American Football、新曲「Desire Gets in the Way」を公開


American Footballの新曲「Desire Gets in the Way」が公開された。American Footballは、10月21日に、1999年のデビューアルバム以来となる最新アルバムをリリースする。同アルバムからは、これまで、「I’ve Been So Lost For So Long」、「Give Me The Gun」が公開されており、今作は最新アルバムから3曲目の公開となっている。また、〈Hostess〉よりリリースされる国内盤には、昨年開催された来日公演時のライブ音源2曲が収録される。

American Football:
1. Where Are We Now?
2. My Instincts Are the Enemy
3. Home Is Where the Haunt Is
4. Born to Lose
5. I’ve Been So Lost for So Long
6. Give Me the Gun
7. I Need a Drink (or Two or Three)
8. Desire Gets in the Way
9. Everyone Is Dressed Up
10. Letters & Packages (Live in Tokyo)*
11. You Know I Should Be Leaving Soon (Live in Tokyo)*

More Info: American Football