Ricky Eat Acid、最新MV「Never Alone In A Dark Room」を公開


Ricky Eat Acidの最新MV「Never Alone In A Dark Room」が公開された。Ricky Eat Acidは、〈Terrible Records〉より最新アルバム『Talk To You Soon』を10月28日にリリース。アルバムには「Never Alone In A Dark Room」を含む全16曲が収録され、12月9日にはヴァイナルにてリリースされる

Talk To You Soon:
1. ‘hey’
2. Nice to See You
3. This is as Close to Heaven as I Get
4. Fucking to Songs on Radios
5. Never Alone in a Dark Room
6. Climbing Up the Big Red Tree
7. Pull
8. Know
9. On the Floor Beneath the Cross
10. Spinning About Under the Bright Light in Bliss
11. Call My Name
12. :’)
13. In the Grocery Store
14. As We Speak (Feat Wreck & Reference)
15. On a Good Day
16. ‘ok’

More Info: Terrible Records