Ricky Eat Acid、〈Terrible Records〉より最新アルバム『Talk To You Soon』をリリース


Ricky Eat Acidの最新アルバム『Talk To You Soon』が、10月28日にリリースされる。Ricky Eat Acidは、メリーランドを拠点とする音楽家、Sam Rayによるソロ・プロジェクト。本作は、ブルックリンのレーベル〈Terrible Records〉からのリリースとなっている。アルバムからは、現在、「’hey’」、「Nice To See You」、「Never Alone In A Dark Room」、「Fucking To Songs On Radios」の4曲が公開されている。

Talk To You Soon:
1. ‘hey’
2. Nice to See You
3. This is as Close to Heaven as I Get
4. Fucking to Songs on Radios
5. Never Alone in a Dark Room
6. Climbing Up the Big Red Tree
7. Pull
8. Know
9. On the Floor Beneath the Cross
10. Spinning About Under the Bright Light in Bliss
11. Call My Name
12. :’)
13. In the Grocery Store
14. As We Speak (Feat Wreck & Reference)
15. On a Good Day
16. ‘ok’

More Info: Terrible Records